US expands travel ban to include N Korea


The United States has expanded its controversial travel ban to include people from North Korea, Venezuela and Chad.

The White House said the restrictions follow a review of information sharing by foreign governments.

US President Donald Trump issued a presidential proclamation late on Sunday.

He said that making America safe is his number one priority, and they will not admit those into the country they cannot safely vet.


Please share your thoughts.